Terence Lee, CEO & Business-Punk
Terence Lee, Fotograf & Digital Creator Ibbenbüren
Terence Lee, Fotograf & Digital Creator Ibbenbüren
Terence Lee, Fotograf & Digital Creator Ibbenbüren

About


Terence Lee, Digital Artist & Journalist

On this page I have the opportunity to briefly introduce myself. You should be able to get an idea of who you are dealing with or who you are dealing with. You already found out on the homepage that I am a punk with pink hair. I’m not that “media fred” who goes around punk because it’s cool or because it wants to get attention. I am just like that. I listen to punk rock and also electronic music, and I like to drink beer and wine on weekends (if it should be elegant). The weekends are sacred to me, only that you already know it. =) As I briefly indicated, my leg was amputated. That was a long time ago and it doesn’t really cause me any problems. In 2015, however, after myocarditis (inflammation of the heart muscle), I was implanted with a cardiac support system (LVAD), also known as an “artificial heart”. Unfortunately, this often leads to ups and downs in health. Just in case, there is a backup agency for you that will pick up where I left off. Such an LVAD is a really weird construction and I live with many risks that a healthy person would not have. But if you look at it soberly (usually within the week), then only one thing counts: I’m still here . I can’t bring myself to have a heart transplant yet. I’m scared and have to quit smoking entirely. Of course you don’t deal with your body like me, but “Hey” … I told you – I’m punk and mental health also creates physical health. A clever professor once said: “You shouldn’t always look to the patient to blame.”

I have been a digital artist since 2003. Combined with my journalistic work as a press photographer/photo reporter, I am professionally free and happy all around. I will share this happiness with you. Take a look at ” My Career ” and see for yourself what I’ve done in the past.

Weiterlesen, wenn es Dich interessiertFertig gelesen

My career.

Learned from the masters.

Social & Healthcare, PsychologyStudied "Social and Health Care" with a focus on: Psychology, Social Marketing and Anthropology at a PRIVATE UNIVERSITY.1996-1998
Sales and Marketing Manager Five years in marketing management, sales and rhetoric as a freelancer for the DEUTSCHE BANK GROUP. Management of a general agency. Management, motivation and training of employees. Acquisition of new customers.1997-2003
IT specialist for system integrationApprenticeship as IT specialist for system integration. IT, network security, administration and project management in the SIEMENS BUSINESS TRAININGS CENTER. Subsequent training of the trainers according to AEVO. (IHK).2002-2004
Software developer, programmer, communication designAdditional qualifications in the areas of application development, graphic/media design, web design and web programming. C, C#, C+, C++, .NET, Visual Basic, SQL, Oracle, as well as Adobe Photoshop (CS5), Adobe Illustrator (CS5) and Adobe Dreamweaver (CS5), CSS3, HTML5, JavaScript, PHP - TRAINING CENTER DÜSSELDORF.2004-2006
Press, product and advertising photographyProduct and advertising photography, artistic graphic design and image processing, retouching, portraits, composing - for national and international companies. Creation of photo reports and press reports.2004-present
Creative Chief Officer (CCO)Founder and director of "OXOONO media - The Design Agency". Communication design, advertising and marketing management. Freelancer for design and marketing projects.2003-2017
Executive PartnerManaging partner of von Wahn UG ​​(limited liability) - design and branding agency, as well as managing director of all business units of von Wahn.2017-present

Some customers.

Million thanks.

loading
Terence Lee
Terence Lee

About


Terence Lee

Auf dieser Seite habe ich die Gelegenheit mich kurz vorzustellen. Du sollst Dir ein Bild davon machen können, mit wem Du es zu tun hast oder zu tun bekommst. Das ich ein Punk mit pinken Haaren bin, hast Du schon auf der Startseite erfahren. Ich bin nicht so ein „Medien-Fred“, der so punkig rumläuft, weil es cool ist oder damit Aufmerksamkeit erregen will. Ich bin einfach so. Ich höre Punk-Rock und auch elektronische Musik, trinke an Wochenenden gerne Bier und auch Wein (wenn es vornehm sein soll). Die Wochenenden sind mir heilig, nur dass Du es schonmal weißt. =) Wie ich schon kurz angedeutet habe, wurde mir ein Bein amputiert. Das ist schon lange her und bereitet mir keine wirklichen Probleme. Im Jahr 2015 wurde mir allerdings -nach einer Myokarditis (Herzmuskelentzündung)- ein Herzunterstützungssystem (LVAD) oder auch „Kunstherz“ genannt, implantiert. Das führt leider oft zu gesundheitlichen Höhen und Tiefen. Für den Fall der Fälle gibt es aber für Dich eine Backup-Agentur, die da weitermacht, wo ich aufgehört habe. So ein LVAD ist eine echt schräge Konstruktion und ich lebe mit vielen Risiken, die ein gesunder Mensch so nicht hätte. Wenn man es aber nüchtern (meistens innerhalb der Woche) betrachtet, dann zählt doch nur eins: Ich bin noch hier. Zu einer Herztransplantation kann ich mich noch nicht durchringen. Ich habe Angst und müsste das Rauchen ganz an den Nagel hängen. Natürlich geht man so, wie ich, nicht mit seinem Körper um, aber „Hey“ … ich habe Dir doch gesagt – ich bin Punk und mentale Gesundheit schafft auch körperliche Gesundheit. Ein kluger Professor sagte mal: „Man darf die Schuld nicht immer beim Patienten suchen.“

Seit 2003 bin ich voll im Business und meine Arbeit ist mir sehr wichtig. Sie macht mich glücklich. Dieses Glück werde ich mit Dir teilen. Schau Dir „My Career“ an und siehe selbst, was ich in der Vergangenheit so verzapft habe.

Weiterlesen, wenn es Dich interessiertFertig gelesen

My career.

Learned from the masters.

Sozial- & Gesundheitswesen, PsychologieStudium „Sozial- und Gesundheitswesen“ mit den Schwerpunkten: Psychologie, Social Marketing und Anthropologie an einer PRIVATEN FACHHOCHSCHULE.1996-1998
Verkaufs- und Marketing ManagerFünf Jahre Marketing-Management, Vertrieb und Rhetorik, als freier Kaufmann für die DEUTSCHE BANK GRUPPE. Leitung einer Generalagentur. Führung, Motivation und Schulung von Mitarbeitern. Gewinnung von Neukunden.1997-2003
Fachinformatiker SystemintegrationAusbildung zum Fachinformatiker Systemintegration. IT, Network Security, Administration und Projektmanagement im SIEMENS BUSINESS TRAININGS CENTER. Anschließend Ausbildung der Ausbilder nach AEVO. (IHK).2002-2004
Software-Entwickler, Programmierer, Kommunikations DesignZusatzqualifikationen in den Bereichen Anwendungsentwicklung, Grafik-/Mediendesign, Webdesign und Webprogrammierung. C, C#, C+, C++, .NET, Visual Basic, SQL, Oracle, sowie Adobe Photoshop (CS5), Adobe Illustrator (CS5) und Adobe Dreamweaver (CS5), CSS3, HTML5, JavaScript, PHP – TRAINING CENTER DÜSSELDORF.2004-2006
Produkt- und WerbefotografieProdukt- und Werbefotografie, künstlerische Grafikgestaltung und Bildbearbeitung, Retusche, Portraits, Composing – für nationale und internationale Unternehmen.2004-heute
Creative Chief Officer (CCO)Gründer und Leiter von „OXOONO media – Die Design Agentur“. Kommunikationsdesign, Werbung und Marketingmanagement. Freelancer für Design- und Marketingprojekte.2003-2017
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der von Wahn UG (haftungsbeschränkt) – Design- & Branding Agentur, sowie Geschäftsführer aller Business-Units der von Wahn.2017-heute
Terence Lee
Terence Lee
Terence Lee
Terence Lee
Terence Lee
Terence Lee

Some customers.

Million thanks.