TFP-Fotoshootings Fotostudio

Photographer for your free photo shoot (TFP)


TFP-Shootings

Invest some time for beautiful pictures

It is important to me that my work is varied. For this reason I occasionally offer TFP shootings for special models. By the way, TFP means Time for Print. Actually, you can also say Time for Pictures today, because printing is no longer up to date. Basically, it means that you invest some time in beautiful pictures. Such a TFP shooting is therefore completely free of charge for you. As a photographer, I want to try myself and learn something new, so I think of the basic conditions for such a photo session myself. Of course, we talk about it in detail in advance and you can bring in your own ideas and ideas at any time.

But what is a special model?

Good question. When I see it, I know it. It makes sense for me if you simply send me sample pictures of yourself. Your face is the most important thing. Simple cell phone photos/selfies are sufficient. After reviewing your pictures, I will decide whether you are suitable for a TFP photo shoot with me or not. It is not the appearance that is evaluated, but the interest that you arouse in me as a photographer. So don’t be disappointed.

Basically, you should know that I would like to use the created images as references, for editorial or commercial purposes. A contract is made beforehand. If you are under 18 years old, I need the signature of the legal guardian.
Below you will find current TFP offers for which you can apply with your pictures. If there is something for you, please get in touch. Who knows, maybe there is a professional model in you?

 

After each shoot you will receive a Terence Lee model certificate with silver stamping.

 

By the way, you can send me your pictures by e-mail or WhatsApp. I’m happy for you!

Model (f/m/d) wanted for catalog / online shop (indoor and outdoor)

Dress

Age14-24
GenderM/F/D
Clothing sizeS-XL
TallnessNo matter
Image count10-15

Model (f/m/d) wanted for social media competition (indoor and outdoor)

Clothing, drinks, giveaways

Age14-24
GenderM/F/D
Clothing sizeS-XL
TallnessNo matter
Image count10-15

Model (f/m/d) Portraits wanted (indoor and outdoor)

Face portraits

Age10-30
GenderM/F/D
Clothing sizeNo matter
TallnessNo matter
Image count10-15

Model wanted for street photos (outdoor)

Face, full body portraits in street life

Age16-28
GenderM/F/D
Clothing sizeNo matter
TallnessNo matter
Image count10-15

Some customers.

Million thanks.

TFP-Fotoshootings Fotostudio

Fotograf für dein kostenloses Fotoshooting (TFP)


TFP-Shootings

Investiere etwas Zeit für schöne Bilder

Mir ist es wichtig, dass meine Arbeit abwechslungsreich ist. Aus diesem Grund biete ich ab und zu TFP Shootings für besondere Models an. TFP bedeutet übrigens Time for Print. Eigentlich kann man heute auch Time for Pictures sagen, denn drucken ist nicht mehr so up to date. Im Grunde bedeutet es, dass Du etwas Zeit in schöne Bilder investierst. So ein TFP Shooting ist demnach völlig kostenfrei für Dich. Als Fotograf möchte ich mich ausprobieren und auch mal etwas Neues erlernen, daher denke ich mir die Rahmenbedingungen für so eine Fotosession selbst aus. Wir sprechen im Vorfeld natürlich ausführlich darüber und Du kannst jederzeit Deine eigenen Ideen und Vorstellungen einbringen.

Was aber ist nun ein besonderes Model?

Gute Frage. Wenn ich es sehe, dann weiß ich es. Es ist für mich daher sinnvoll, wenn Du mir einfach Beispielbilder von Dir schickst. Dein Gesicht hat dabei den höchsten Stellenwert. Einfache Handy-Fotos/Selfies reichen völlig aus. Nach Durchsicht Deiner Bilder entscheide ich, ob Du für ein TFP-Fotoshooting mit mir in Frage kommst oder nicht. Bewertet wird nicht das Aussehen, sondern das Interesse, welches Du als Fotograf in mir weckst. Sei also nicht enttäuscht.

Grundsätzlich solltest Du wissen, dass ich die erstellten Bilder als Referenzen, für redaktionelle oder auch kommerzielle Zwecke nutzen möchte. Vorher wird also ein Vertrag gemacht. Wenn Du unter 18 Jahre alt bist, benötige ich zwingend die Unterschrift des Erziehungsberechtigten.
Im Folgenden findest Du derzeitige TFP-Angebote, für die Du dich mit Deinen Bildern bewerben kannst. Wenn etwas für Dich dabei ist, melde Dich gern. Wer weiß, vielleicht steckt ein Profi-Model in Dir?

 

Nach jedem Shooting erhältst du ein Terence Lee Model-Zertifikat mit Silberprägung.

 

Deine Bilder kannst Du mir übrigens per E-Mail oder über WhatsApp schicken. Ich freu mich auf dich!

Model (w/m/d) für Katalog / Online-Shop gesucht (in- und outdoor)

Kleidung

Alter14-24
GeschlechtM/W/D
KonfektionsgrößeS-XL
Größeegal
Bildanzahl10-15

Model (w/m/d) für SocialMedia-Gewinnspiel gesucht (in- und outdoor)

Kleidung, Getränke, GiveAways

Alter14-24
GeschlechtM/W/D
KonfektionsgrößeS-XL
Größeegal
Bildanzahl10-15

Model (w/m/d) Porträts gesucht (in- und outdoor)

Gesichtsporträts

Alter10-30
GeschlechtM/W/D
Konfektionsgrößeegal
Größeegal
Bildanzahl10-15

Model (w/m/d) für Street-Fotos gesucht (outdoor)

Gesicht-, Ganzkörper-Porträts im Streetlife

Alter16-28
GeschlechtM/W/D
Konfektionsgrößeegal
Größeegal
Bildanzahl10-15

Some customers.

Million thanks.